Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

NEW CONTINENTAL GT CONVERTIBLE

The new Bentley Continental GT Convertible sets new standards in craftsmanship, elegance and style. Designed and built by hand at the Bentley factory in England, it takes the exhilaration of open-air grand touring to thrilling new heights.

DESIGN

TRULY EXTRAORDINARY DESIGN

Sharing the same breathtaking styling of the new Continental GT, the new Continental GT Convertible is truly extraordinary. Every inch a grand tourer, it features a sleek, new Bentley design language, characterised by sharp lines sweeping the length of the car.

Low, wide proportions lend the car an air of power and presence – an effect emphasised by every detail, from cut crystal-effect LED matrix headlamps to LED tail lamps that resemble illuminated red gemstones.

With the four-layer insulated roof closed, the new Continental GT Convertible exudes sophistication. A choice of fabrics allows you to put your personal stamp on your car – you can even opt for a stunning new Tweed roof, for a truly individual touch. All this before you​

STREAMLINED ROOF DESIGN THAT DELIGHTS

A car of this calibre must be remarkably streamlined – not just in order to cut through the air but also to delight the eye. Which is why Bentley’s designers have gone to great lengths to ensure that when the roof lowers, the exterior and interior blend effortlessly together.

With an entirely new quick-closing mechanism, the roof folds and rests incredibly low against the car’s waistline. This allows a graceful design line to sweep up from the side panels and around the rear seats, in a single, flowing curve.​

A LUXURIOUS HANDCRAFTED INTERIOR

Inside, a continuous ring of handcrafted veneer sweeps from the fascia into the doors, encircling the driver and front passenger. Design cues pick up on the exterior lines, for seamless style when the roof is down. From dual veneers and diamond knurling to the stunning Bentley Rotating Display, the interior of the new Continental GT Convertible represents the ultimate in British automotive craftsmanship.​

PERFORMANCE​

INNOVATIVE ALL NEW PERFORMANCE

The new Continental GT Convertible epitomises the spirit of grand touring – the desire to drive the world’s finest roads in comfort, exhilaration and style. That’s why the 6.0 litre Bentley 12-cylinder engine beneath its bonnet delivers the perfect fusion of power and refinement. With an 8-speed dual-clutch transmission for smooth, fast gear changes, it can accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in 3.7 seconds (0 to 100 km/h in 3.8 seconds) and reach a top speed of 207 mph (333 km/h). Whilst travelling at speeds of up to 30 mph (50 km/h), the roof can still be open or closed.

The new Continental GT Convertible features a choice of four drive modes, allowing you to adjust the car’s performance to suit your journey with a simple, smooth turn of a dial. Choose from Comfort, Sport, Bentley mode or Custom, where you can configure your own combination of settings. With such a wide range of driving modes at your fingertips, you can enhance your drive with every turn.

TECHNOLOGY

THE MOST ADVANCED BENTLEY EVER

The new Continental GT Convertible includes a wealth of innovative technology developed specifically to enhance the open-top experience.

While the new Continental GT Convertible is built to make the most of the sunshine, it has also been engineered to excel in more wintry conditions. With Bentley’s new Active All-Wheel Drive at your disposal, this is a grand tourer to be enjoyed all year round.

To complement the exhilaration of driving with the wind in your hair, both the front seats are equipped with innovative cooling technology to keep you comfortable, even in the height of summer.

On a crisp, bright day in winter, you can still enjoy the thrill of open-top driving, thanks to heated armrests, heated steering wheel and discreet front seat neck warmers that gently circulate warm air around your neck and shoulders.

THE CONNECTED CONVERTIBLE

The new Continental GT Convertible has been designed to connect seamlessly with the rest of your life. Accessed via the central infotainment screen or the steering wheel, its digital features include Apple CarPlay®*, Satellite maps and an in-car Wi-Fi hotspot. The My Bentley app, meanwhile, gives you digital access to your car via your phone, with features such as Lock my car and My car status, which lets you check information such as fuel levels remotely.​

THE CONTINENTAL GT CONVERTIBLE FIRST EDITION

OPEN-AIR GRAND TOURING AT ITS MOST ELEGANT

To celebrate the arrival of the new Continental GT Convertible, a limited number of First Edition cars will be built. Rare, collectable and extremely luxurious, they feature unique design details, including a First Edition exterior badge and a First Edition fascia badge. Each badge depicts a Union Flag with a number ‘1’ in the centre.

The Union Flag and the words ‘FIRST EDITION’ can also be seen embroidered on each headrest and emblazoned on both treadplates, while contrast stitching adorns the diamond quilt pattern found throughout the cabin.

Many of the most desirable Bentley options will also be included as standard, including dual veneers. Adding dual veneers allows you to pair your choice of veneer trim, Tamo Ash, Liquid Amber, Dark Fiddleback Eucalyptus, Crown Cut Walnut, Koa, Burr Walnut or Dark Stained Burr Walnut with Grand Black.

The First Edition features the stunning Bentley Rotating Display, while option packs include the City Specification, Mulliner Driving Specification and Touring Specification. The Front Seat Comfort Specification, meanwhile, ensures you can take advantage of the new Continental GT Convertible’s all-weather features, including a heated armrest, neck warmers and heated, ventilated front seats.
Deep Pile Overmats, mood lighting and Illuminated Sills add to the ambience inside, while LED Mulliner Welcome lamps light your way when getting in and out of the car at night. Finally, a special 22” Five Open Spoke Wheel is available, with your choice of finish.

The ultimate expression of the world’s finest convertible grand tourer, the new Continental GT Convertible First Edition will be available to order from your Bentley dealer.

PERSONALISATION

PRACTICALLY LIMITLESS CUSTOMISATION

Like every car built at Bentley’s factory in England, the new Continental GT Convertible is crafted by hand. This gives you the freedom to personalise your car, from the exterior finish to the woods, hides, stitching and diamond knurled metal inside. You can even opt for a centre console finished in Côtes de Genève, inspired by the design of Swiss watches.​

ROOF OPTIONS

After the exterior paintwork, the most prominent feature of a convertible is often the roof itself. That’s why Bentley gives you the opportunity to choose from a range of seven different roof finishes, including a contemporary new Tweed option.

A further eight options are available for the roof headliner – the innermost layer in a four-layer insulating roof that’s so secure when closed, it can be easy for occupants to forget they’re travelling in a convertible.​

INTRODUCING NEW HIDE COLOUR: CRICKET BALL

Among the wide range of hide colours to choose from – including duo-tone themes – is a new colour, created specifically for the new Continental GT Convertible. Cricket Ball is a deep, rich red, evocative of the leather that encases cork cricket balls. It works particularly well with the new Tweed roof.​

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

NEW CONTINENTAL GT CONVERTIBLE

تضع سيارة New Continental GT Convertible  معيارًا جديدًا للاحترافية والأناقة والطراز الحديث، حيث صُممت وصُنِعت بأيدي العاملين في مصنع Bentley في إنجلترا، لتمنحك جولة مثيرة في الهواء الطلق لتختبر المتعة بمستوى جديد.


التصميم

تصميم مذهل حقًّا

تتشارك سيارة New Continental GT Convertible الرائعة النمط نفسه مع Continental GT، حيث إنها حقًّا سيارة استثنائية؛ فكل إنش في جراند تورر يتميز بلغة تصميم جديدة وأنيقة تقدمها Bentley ، بالإضافة إلى الخطوط الحادة التي تمتد على طول السيارة.

كما أن المساحات المنخفضة والواسعة تضفي على السيارة قوة وحضورًا، وهو تأثير تؤكده كل إضافة جديدة بدءًا من المصابيح الأمامية الليد ذات التأثير الكريستالي حتى مصابيح الليد الخلفية، التي تشبه الأحجار الكريمة المضيئة الحمراء.

ويضفي السقف المعزول بأربع طبقات بعدًا من الأناقة على New Continental GT Convertible. إن الاختيارات المتاحة من الألوان تسمح لك بوضع بصمتك الشخصية في السيارة، بل يمكنك أيضًا اختيار سقف جديد رائع من قماش التويد، لإضفاء لمسة شخصية أصيلة. كل هذه المواصفات ستذهلك قبل حتى أن تخطو إلى الداخل.

تصميم مبهج لسقف انسيابي

يجب أن تتميز السيارة بهذه القوة بانسيابية ملحوظة، ليس فقط لإذهال الناظرين، بل إبهاجهم أيضًا. وهذا هو سبب بذل مصممي Bentley لقصارى جهدهم، للتأكد من أنه في حالة خفض السقف يندمج الجزءان الداخلي والخارجي معًا بكل سلاسة.

وبفضل آلية جديدة كليًّا تتميز بسرعة الانغلاق، ينطوي السقف ويستقر بطريقة مذهلة عند منتصف السيارة. إن هذا الأداء يتيح لخط التصميم الفاخر التحرك لأعلى من اللوحات الجانبية والموجودة حول المقاعد الخلفية، لينساب في منحنى واحد.​

الفخامة الداخلية المترفة

تنتشر حلقة متصلة من القشرات اليدوية الصنع في الأجزاء الداخلية بدءًا من التابلوه ووصولاً إلى الأبواب لتطوِّق السائق والراكب الأمامي. وينساب التصميم مع الخطوط الخارجية، لإضفاء نمط مثالي وسلس عند خفض السقف. إن التصميم الداخلي في New Continental GT Convertible، بما يحتوي عليه من قشرة خارجية مزدوجة وشاشة Bentley الدوارة المذهلة على شكل الماس، يمثل أفضل ما يمكن الوصول إليه من احترافية في صناعة السيارات البريطانية.

الأداء​

أداء مبتكر جديد كليًّا

تجسد سيارة New Continental GT Convertible​  روح التجول، وهي الرغبة في القيادة عبر أفضل الطرق في العالم مع الاستمتاع بالراحة والمتعة والمظهر الجيد. ولهذا السبب، يوفر محرك Bentley ذو 12 أسطوانة بسعة 6 لترات أفضل مزيج يجمع بين القوة والتحسين. ومن خلال ناقل الحركة الثنائي ذي 8 سرعات، تتحقق الانسيابية ويمكن تغيير التروس بسرعة، مما يتيح الانتقال من سرعة 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في غضون 3.7 ثانية (0 إلى 100 كم/الساعة في 3.8 ثانية)، والوصول إلى السرعة القصوى البالغة 207 ميل في الساعة (333 كم/ساعة). حتى في أثناء السفر بسرعة، تصل إلى 30 ميلاً في الساعة (50 كم/الساعة)، يمكن فتح السقف وغلقه.​

التكنولوجيا

أحدث سيارة BENTLEY على الإطلاق

تتضمن New Continental GT Convertible مجموعة من التقنيات المبتكرة التي طُورت خصيصًا لتعزيز تجربة السيارة المكشوفة.

حتى مع تصميم New Continental GT Convertible لتكون الأكثر تألقًا في أشعة الشمس، فهي تعمل أيضًا بأداء فائق في الظروف الجوية الشتوية. وبفضل خاصية "آكتيف اول ويل درايف" التي توفرها Bentley ، فهي سيارة التجوال الأمثل للاستمتاع بها على مدار العام.

ولاستكمال المتعة بينما تقود والهواء يتخلّل شعرك، تم تزويد كلا المقعدين الأماميين بتكنولوجيا التبريد المبتكرة، للحفاظ على راحتك حتى في درجات حرارة الصيف المرتفعة.

وسيظل بإمكانك الاستمتاع بمتعة القيادة في السيارة المكشوفة حتى في أيام الشتاء القارسة، بفضل مساند الأذرع وعجلة القيادة المولدة للحرارة، ومدفأة العنق غير الظاهرة في المقعد الأمامي، التي تحيط رقبتك وكتفيك بالهواء الدافئ برفق.

سيارة مكشوفة متصلة

صُممت New Continental GT Convertible​  لتتصل بكل سلاسة بباقي مناحي حياتك. يمكن الوصول إلى خصائصها الرقمية، بما فيها Apple CarPlay®* وخرائط الأقمار الصناعية ونقاط الاتصال اللاسلكية بالإنترنت

عن بعد، عن طريق شاشة المعلومات الرئيسية أو لوحة القيادة. كما يتيح لك تطبيق My Bentley  الوصول الرقمي إلى سيارتك عبر هاتفك المحمول، إذ يوفر لك خصائص مثل إغلاق السيارة وحالة السيارة، والتي بدورها تساعدك على التحقق من معلومات مثل مستويات الوقود عن بعد.​

NEW CONTINENTAL GT CONVERTIBLE الإصدار الأول من

سيارة جراند تورينج المكشوفة في كامل فخامتها

للاحتفال بوصول الإصدار الجديد من New Continental GT Convertible، سيُباع عدد محدود من الإصدار الأول، وهي مجموعة نادرة في غاية الفخامة ويمكن للجميع اقتناؤها، فهي تضم تفاصيل تصميم فريدة، تشمل شارة الإصدار الأول الخارجية وشارة الإصدار الأول على التابلوه. وتتضمن كل شارة علم المجموعة مع رقم "1" في منتصفه.

كما يمكن حياكة علم المجموعة وكلمة "الإصدار الأول" على كل مسند رأس وتطريزها على الدواستين، بينما تزين الخياطة المتباينة الحشو المرصع بالألماس والموجود عبر المقصورة.

سيتم تضمين معظم خيارات Bentley المرغوب فيها كخيار قياسي، بما فيها القشرة الخارجية المزدوجة اللون. ستتيح لك إضافة القشرة الخارجية المزدوجة إضافة لون من اختيارك للجزء الخارجي، سواء تامو آش، أو الكهرمان السائل، أو الأوكالبتوس الداكن كماني الشكل، أو الجوز كراون كات، أو الكوا، أو الجوز الخشن، أو الجوز الخشن ذو البقع الداكنة، بالإضافة إلى الأسود جراند.

ويتميز الإصدار الأول بشاشة عرض Bentley الدوارة المذهلة، وتضم مجموعة الخيارات مواصفات المدينة، ومواصفات قيادة مولّينير، ومواصفات التجوال. وتضمن لك مواصفات الراحة في المقاعد الأمامية الاستفادة من خصائص جميع حالات الطقس في سيارة New Continental GT Convertible، بما فيها مسندا الذراعين الدافئين، ومدفأة الرقبة، وخاصية تهوية وتدفئة المقاعد الأمامية.

كما تضيف الدواسات السميكة والإضاءة حسب الحالة المزاجية والعتبات المضيئة بعدًا إلى الأجواء الداخلية، بينما تضيء مصابيح Mulliner الليد طريقك عند دخولك وخروجك من السيارة ليلاً. وفي النهاية، تتوفر أيضًا عجلات مميزة ذات خمسة قضبان مفتوحة بقطر 22 بوصة، مع إمكانية اختيار شكل الإطلالة النهائية لها.

سيتوفر الإصدار الأول من New Continental GT Convertible -المثال الحي على أفخم سيارة جراند تورر في العالم- من خلال الطلب من موزع Bentley المحلي لديك.

إضافة الطابع الشخصي

تخصيص عملي غير محدود

تمامًا مثل جميع السيارات المجهزة في مصنع Bentley في إنجلترا، صُنعت New Continental GT Convertible كونفيرتيبل الجديدة يدويًا، مما يتيح لك حرية إضفاء طابعك الشخصي على سيارتك، بدءًا من الإطلالة الخارجية إلى الأخشاب والجلود والخياطة والمعدن المخرش بالداخل. بل يمكنك أيضًا اختيار شكل الكونسول الأوسط ليكون على شكل كوت دو جنيف، المستوحى من تصميم الساعات السويسرية.

خيارات السقف

إن السمة التي تخطف الأنظار في سيارة مكشوفة بعد لون الطلاء الخارجي هي السقف نفسه. ولهذا السبب، تمنحك Bentley الفرصة للاختيار ما بين مجموعة من أشكال السقف السبعة المختلفة، بما فيها خيار قماش التويد العصري الجديد.

كما تتوفر ثمانية خيارات أخرى لبطانة سقف السيارة، وهي طبقة داخلية في السقف العازل المكوّن من أربع طبقات، والذي يتيح درجة كبيرة من الأمان عند غلقه، ليجعل من السهل على الركاب نسيان حتى أنهم يسافرون في سيارة مكشوفة.​

طرح لون الجلد الجديد: كرة الكريكيت

بالإضافة إلى المجموعة الواسعة من ألوان الجلد المتاح الاختيار من بينها، بما فيها القطع المزدوجة الألوان، تطرح Bentley اللون الجديد المصمم خصيصًا لسيارةNew Continental GT Convertible. لون كرة الكريكيت هو لون أحمر عميق وغني، يشبه الجلد الذي يغطي كرات الكريكيت المصنوعة من الفلين. كما أنه يلائم تمامًا سقف التويد الجديد.