BENTAYGA S

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

BENTAYGA S

This is the new Bentley Bentayga S: a dynamic and visually striking expression of Bentayga. The more time you spend in the presence of this unique vehicle, the harder it becomes to describe. Because it performs with the power of a sports car and, when driven in Enhanced Sports Mode, an agility that appears to defy physics.

In short, Bentayga S is stunning. Crafted to turn heads and make hair stand on end, it is designed to delight every sense – and the roar it emits as its engine awakens is virtually impossible to resist. Created for those with an insatiable desire for whatever comes next, the new Bentayga S is much more than just a powerful car. It is a statement about you and the way you want your world to be.

PREPARE FOR EXHILARATION

Designed to deliver a sensory experience for drivers and passengers alike, the Bentley Bentayga S takes exhilaration to new heights. From the unmistakable sound of its V8 engine to the rush you feel as its power pushes you back into your seat, you can expect an unforgettable drive.

First though, the facts: beneath the bonnet lies a twin-turbocharged V8 engine that can deliver 550PS and 770Nm of torque. That’s enough to propel you from zero to 60mph in just 4.4 seconds (0-100km/h in 4.5 seconds). Among the Drive Dynamics modes available is a new Enhanced Sports Mode, which adds an even more thrilling dimension. While every Bentley has a Sports Mode, this one pushes the driving character of the car even further. The moment it is activated, significant adjustments are made to the suspension, the steering and the throttle, all at once. The result is more responsive acceleration, tighter suspension and a thrilling sensation of being closer to the road. Even the character of the exhaust note is primed to get the adrenaline pumping, thanks to a new Sports Exhaust. The muffler and tailpipes have been carefully redesigned to deliver a louder, richer and more powerful V8 sound – a rumble building to a roar that can make the hairs on the back of your neck stand on end.

A DRIVE WITHOUT COMPROMISE

Bentley Dynamic Ride comes as standard. An active anti-roll system, it gives the vehicle the agility of a sports car and the comfort of a luxury grand tourer during more relaxed driving. This is made possible by an electric motor attached to the anti-roll bar, as an alternative to the rigid anti-roll bars commonly fitted on sports cars. It literally tightens its grip on the axle when the car is cornering, for a greater sense of control and a more thrilling drive. But in everyday driving situations, it relaxes; the suspension becomes more supple for a more comfortable experience inside. The result is the best of both worlds – an unrivalled luxury SUV and a performance car that can quicken the pulse of anyone who takes the wheel.

DESIGN

Bentayga S was created for those who see their car as a personal statement; true individuals who refuse to stand still. So Bentley’s designers have pushed its styling into an arresting new world, with a unique, high-contrast aesthetic.

AN OBJECT OF DESIRE

In essence, this car is a stunning showcase of luxury design. Yet the sleek lines established across the Bentayga range have been enhanced with a collection of eye-catching exterior features, designed to entice you inside.

Styled to appeal to the heart as well as the head, the car’s shape gains extra definition from the contrasting black details that adorn its exterior. With Bentley’s Blackline Specification as standard, Bentayga S reflects an uncompromising attitude, thanks to a black matrix grille and black wing vents, roof rails, door trim, window surrounds and lamp bezels. Even the trim on the door handles is black.

Front and rear bumpers share their design with Bentayga Speed (however the detailing here is black rather than body-coloured). Black door mirrors, black-painted side sills and a body-coloured spoiler with a black trailing edge complete the uncompromising exterior. If you’re looking for a car to be seen in, suffice to say this is it.

At the front and the rear, dark tint lamps add yet more drama, while a dramatic new 22” wheel designed especially for the Bentayga S can be commissioned in a choice of three finishes. Created to further boost road presence, it features five, angular, scythe-like spokes that point in the same direction, whichever side the vehicle is viewed from.

INNER POISE

The first thing you’ll notice as you step inside is the ‘Bentayga’ S illuminated treadplates. A new colour split marks out the car’s unique character, while sleek fluted leather brings a contemporary feel to the cabin. ‘Bentayga S’ embroidery can be seen on the seats, while racetrack-inspired Alcantara detailing is used throughout the cabin.

With the optional Mulliner Driving Specification, you can add even more sports-focused detailing, such as diamond quilting instead of the fluted design applied as standard, alongside sports alloy foot pedals and jewelled fuel and oil filler caps.

Regardless of the choices you make when you specify your Bentyaga S, you’ll see stunning examples of Bentley craftsmanship wherever you look. Because this is a car in which you can make your mark on the world – and express your personal taste in every detail. To start your journey today, explore the options available on the Bentley configurator.
 

TECHNOLOGY

INTERACT WITH STYLE

The Bentley Bentayga is designed to move with the times – and the new Bentayga S moves faster than most. Central to the experience of travelling in this car is a characteristic unique to Bentley: the ability to fuse modern digital technology with the kind of craftsmanship that cannot be achieved in a mass-produced car.

There’s only one way to truly appreciate it: to sit inside and switch the engine on. Instruments awaken and mood lighting spreads around the car as you prepare to move off. In the digital Driver’s Information Panel behind the steering wheel, exquisitely styled dials take centre stage. Stylish new graphics evoke the car’s sporting DNA, offering a glimpse at the exhilaration to come when you hit the open road.

While the new Bentley Rear Entertainment system, with two high-definition 10.1” screens, offers rear passengers even greater levels of entertainment and immersion. You can now access and enjoy content from a wide range of your subscriptions, streamed directly from your personal mobile device.

And that’s just the beginning. Because Bentayga S includes a stunning array of technology, representing the very best available in any Bentayga. Including the Connected Car services available via the My Bentley smartphone app, each one adds to the experience of traveling in this truly remarkable SUV.
Read more about Bentayga technology here.

PERSONALISATION

A TANTALISING RANGE OF OPTIONS

Bentayga S is designed to keep pace with the tastes and lifestyles of its drivers – which is why it offers such a wealth of opportunity for personalisation.

On the Bentley Configurator, you can explore a dazzling range of exterior paint finishes, interior hide colours, wooden veneers and more technical options. Countless combinations of optional features are available, from a choice of audiophile sound systems and comfort-focused interior features to fine detailing such as the stitching, embroidery and colour splits for the leather upholstery.

When it comes to optional features, the new Bentayga S takes this appetite for exploration to another level. Both the Touring Specification and the All-Terrain Specification are available as options, the latter adding four off-road settings, to the four standard on-road drive modes. The result is a wealth of factory-fitted features at your fingertips, enabling you to go further than ever before.

Whether you spend most of your time in the city or you go beyond, the new Bentayga S gives you the power to carve out your own path; to take every corner in your stride and to stay way out ahead of the curve. Wherever you go to find your extraordinary, you’ll get there sooner in a Bentayga S.

BENTAYGA S

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

إغلاق X
Make an Enquiry

BENTAYGA S

ها هي الجديدة كلياً Bentayga S : النسخة المعبرة بصرياً والأكثر ديناميكيةمن فئة Bentayga . تتفرّد في حضورها وطابعها الذي يصعُب وصفه. وذلك لأنها تنطلق بقوة سيارة رياضية، وتتميز بِأداءً رشيق يتحدى فيزيائية المكان عند اختيار نمط القيادة الرياضية المعززة.

بتصميمها اللّافت للنظر وتفاصيلها المدهشة، Bentayga S تُعزز من تجربة القيادة بصوت هدير محركها الرائع والذي يصعُب تجاهله. صُممت Bentayga S الجديدة لمن لديه نهمٌ لمواجهة أي قادم في الطريق، فهي ليست قوةً عارمةً فحسب، بل تصريح واضح عن أسلوبك، وكيف تتصوّر عالمك.

الأداء

استعدّ للبهجة

صُممت Bentayga Sلتقدم تجربة قيادة مميزة لكل من السائق والراكب على حدٍ سواء، فهي صُممت لتعيد تعريف البهجة بمستويات جديدة. عندما تسمع هدير محركهابثمان إسطوانات، ستعزز من حماسك للقيادة لتخوض تجربة لا تنسى.

المواصفات: محرك Bentayga S بشحن توربو ثنائي وثمان أسطوانات توّلد قوّة550حصان وعزم دورانيصل إلى 770 نيوتن. وهي قوة كافية لتدفعك من الصفر إلى ٦٠ ميلاً في الساعة (100-0 كم) خلال ٤.٤ ثواني فقط.وبينما تستمتع بأنماط القيادة الديناميكية، سوف تسعد أكثر بنمط الرياضة المعزز الذي سيثري أبعاد حماسك، فالنمط الرياضي في هذا الطراز يتفرد عن باقي الطرازات من Bentley فالتعديل الواضح على نظام تعليقها ومقودِها ودوّاسة البنزين يصنع اللحظة لقيادتك! والنتيجة: تجاوب أكثر في التسارع، وتحكم في نظام التعليق يعزز من حماس رحلاتك على الطريق. ليس ذلك فحسب؛ بل إن قوام العوادم صُممتلتمنحك تجربة مفعمة بالتشويق والفضل يعود إلى العوادم الرياضية. أما كاتم الصوت في العوادم وأنابيبها فقد أعيد تصميمها بعناية بالتفاصيل،لتعطي صوتاً أعلى، صوتاً غنيًا بمحرك V8 ، صوت هدير يتحوّل إلى زئير. 

قيادة بلا تنازلات

نمط “قيادة Bentley الديناميكي” يأتي كميزة ثابتة في سيارات Bentley فعند تنشيط التقنية المضادة للدحرجة، ستمنح السيارة رشاقتها الرياضية والرخاء والفخامة على الطرقات. كل هذا أصبح ممكنًا من خلال محرك كهربائي إضافي متصلة بوحدة الضغط المضادة للدحرجة، وهي بديل للوحدات الصلبة المضادة للدحرجة التي عادةً ما يتم تركيبها في السيارات الرياضية. فهذه التقنية تشد قبضتها على المحور حرفياً عندما تكون السيارة في المنعطفات ،من أجل إحساس أكبر بالتحكم وقياد مشوقّة.أما عند القيادة اليومية الاعتيادية فإنها تصبح أكثر ارتخاءً، ونظام التعليق يصبح أكثر مرونة لراحة تامّة وأنت بداخل المقصورة. هنا اجتمع أفضل ما في العالمين: سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات بفخامة منقطعة النظير، وسيارة ذات أداء مميّز تعزز التشويق أثناء القيادة.


التصميم

تمت صناعة “BENTAYGA S” لكل من يتبنى نظرية أن السيارة “بمثابة بيان شخصي”؛ للأفراد الحقيقيين الذين لا يعرفون الجمود،

إذ صُممتBentleyلِتقاوم المعايير الاعتيادية وتواكب العصر بجماليات فريدة عالية التباين.

مخصصّة وِفق رغبتك

في جوهرها؛ تقدم هذه السيارة معنى التصميم الفاخر، وفي نفس الوقت تلتف بخطوطها الأنيقة التي تحيطBentaygaعبر مجموعة الميزات الخارجية اللافتة للأنظار، والمقصورة بتفاصيلها الساحرة.

تم تصميم شكل السيارة لجذبك روحاً وعقلاً، فهيئتها تجعلك تتعمّق في معناها أكثر فأكثر من خلال التفاصيل السوداء المتمازجة والتي تزّين شكلها الخارجي، ومع مواصفات حزمة “Bentley Blackline Specification” ، تعكس “Bentayga S” أسلوبًا لا هوادة فيه. كل ذلك بفضل شبك الماتريكس الأمامي، وأجنحة التهوية السوداء, والسقف، وحواف الأبواب ومحيط النوافذ وحواف المصابيح. بل وحتى حواف مقابض الأبواب سوداء اللون.

أما بالنسبة للمصدات الأمامية والخلفية فتشاركها في التصميم قرينتها: “Bentayga SPEED” (ماعدا أن التفاصيل هنا تأتي باللون الأسود وليست بلون السيارة).أما لو كنت تبحث عن سيارة تتباهى بها؛ فيكفيك أن “Bentayga S” تلوح في الأفق بلون مريات الأبواب السوداء،

والعتبات الجانبية المطلية باللون الأسود والجناح المطلي بلون الهيكل مع حافة خلفية سوداء تكمل مظهر خارجي لا نظير له.

لاحِظ تصميمها الأمامي والخلفي إذ يمكنك إضافة المصابيح الداكنة اللون لمظهر دراميّ، في حين آخر؛ ستلفت انتباهك

بعجلات جديدة بمقاس 22مصممة خصيصًا لسيارة “Bentayga S” وبثلاثة ألوان. صُممت “Bentayga S” لتعزز تواجدك على

الطريق، فهي تتميز بتصميم زوايا تشبه المنجل؛ لتشير إلى نفس الاتجاه كيفما نظرت إليها، ومن أي جانبٍ استعرضت بها.

مثالية من الداخل

أول شيء ستلاحظه وأنت تضع خطوتك إلى الداخل: هو دواسات العتبات المضيئة بـ “Bentayga S”.بلونين جديدين انقسما ليحددا طابعها الفريد عن غيرها، وفي نفس الوقت ستجد الجلد المصقول الأملس يضفي إحساسًا معاصرًا على المقصورة.

وبشكل باهر ستجد تطريز "Bentayga S"على المقاعد ، بينما تتداخل معها تفاصيل Alcantaraاللمستوحاة من حلبات السباق- في جميع أنحاء المقصورة .أما لو اخترت إضافة مواصفات Mulliner -فسوف تنعم بمزيد المزيد من التفاصيل الرياضية أكثر.وذلك مثل خياطة اللحف الماسية بدلاً من التصميم المخدد المطبق بشكل قياسي، مع دواسات البنزين الرياضية والمصنوعة من السبائك المعدنية، وأغطية الوقود والزيت المرصعة بالجواهر.

كيفما كانت خياراتك عند شراء  “Bentayga S”، فإنك بلا شك سترى أمثلة مذهلة عن براعة Bentley الحرفية أينما نظرت.

لأن هذه السيارة ستجعلك تترك بصمتك على العالم بالتعبير عن ذوقك الشخصي بكل تفاصيله. ابدأ رحلاتك اليوم واستكشف الخيارات المتاحةلتخصيص Bentley.

​التكنولوجيا

تفاعل بأسلوب

صُممت Bentayga لتواكب العصر-فالسيارة الجديدة “Bentayga S” تسابق الزمن في حركتها ومدى سرعتها. من أساسيات تجربة السفر في هذه السيارة، هي تجربة الميزة الفريدة من Bentley وهي: القدرة على دمج التكنولوجيا الرقمية الحديثة

باحترافية لا يمكن الوصول إليها في السيارات التي يتم إنتاجها بكميات هائلة.

لا يوجد إلا طريقة واحدة لتقديرها حقا: فقط بالجلوس بداخلها وضغط زر المحرك لتشغيلها. هنا تستجيب الأدوات وتنتشر الإضاءة المزاجية حول السيارة معلنة بذلك استعدادك للانطلاق. هنا تأتي بدورها لوحة معلومات السائق الرقمية خلف عجلة القيادة ، وتتخذ الأقراص المصممة بشكل رائع مركز الصدارة. فهي الآن تستحضر الرسومات الأنيقة الجديدة بالجينات الرياضية للسيارة؛ لتقدم لمحة عن البهجة التي ستنبعث عندما تنطلق على الطرقات.

أما نظام الترفيه الخلفي والجديد من Bentley مزود بشاشتين عاليتي الوضوح بمقاس 10.1 بوصة، لتعطي ركاب المقاعد الخلفية مستويات عالية من الترفيه وللاستمتاع بالتجربة. هذا الشعور الذي يتدفق من خلال محتوى واسع من جهازك المحمول الشخصي مباشرة.

هذه ليست إلا البداية!تشتمل“Bentayga S” على مجموعة مذهلة من التقنيات، مجموعة يسهل تفضيلها بالمقارنة مع مثيلاتها من سيارات “Bentayga” بما في ذلك خدمات Connected Car المتوفرة عبر تطبيق الهاتف الذكي My Bentley ،

والتي تضيف لكل راكب تجربة سفر عظيمة في سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات.

لمعرفة المزيد عن تقنية “Bentayga” الفريدة .

التخصيص

نطاق خيارات يلّبي رغباتك

صُممت “Bentayga S” لتواكب أذواق وأنماط حياة سائقيها - وهذا هو سبب ثرائها بالفرص التي تمنحك إضفاء طابعك الشخصي عليها.

من خلال خاصية Bentley Configuration يمكنك اكشاف مجموعة مبهرة من تشطيبات الطلاء الخارجية وألوان الإخفاء الداخلية والبنية الخشبية ومزيد من الخيارات الأخرى. فلا حصر لمجموعات الميزات الاختيارية من Bentley ومن ذلك مجموعة أنظمة الصوت لعشاق الموسيقى والميزات الداخلية التي تركز على الراحة، إلى التفاصيل الدقيقة مثل؛ الخياطة والتطريز وتقسيمات الألوان لتنجيد الجلد.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالميزات الاختيارية فإن “Bentayga S” الجديدة تأخذك لإكتشاف أبعاد جديدة تلائم ذوقك. فبإمكانك الاختيار بينكل من مواصفات Touringأو مواصفاتAll-Terrainبنظام دفع رباعي مخصص للطرق الوعرة إلى جانب نظام الدفع الرباعي القياسي على الطريق. النتيجة ستكون مجموعة كبيرة من المزايا المجهزة بالمصنع بين متناول يديك، لتخوض رحلات أكثر كما تحُب.

كيفما تقضي وقتك؛ في المدينة أو ما ورائها، فإن “Bentayga S” الجديدة قادرة على شق طريقك الخاص؛ لتأخدك إلى كل زاوية وترافقك في كل خطوة من خطواتك، وتتغلب على كل مُنحنى. أينما كانت الرحلات الاستثنائية التي ترقُبها، ستصل إلى هناك برفقة Bentayga S.