Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

NEW FLYING SPUR

With a powerful 6.0 litre W12 engine, the new Flying Spur* is an alluring combination of dynamic performance and modern craftsmanship. It is contemporary in its design and inspired in its execution. It is full of intuitive technology that keeps you connected to your car and the world around you. And it is designed to deliver an experience that is as refined and exhilarating for the passenger as it is for the driver. To discover more about this captivating car.

DESIGN

A DRAMATIC EXTERIOR

With an assertive, modern design, the new Flying Spur’s sharp lines, sculpted form and balanced proportions combine to create a commanding presence. Its considered details, including a new vertical vane matrix grille, cut-crystal effect headlamps, a 21” twin ten-spoke bright painted wheel as standard, and an optional new illuminating Flying B mascot, create a car with charisma and personality. The discovery of each new detail takes you on an inspiring journey.​

A HARMONIOUS INTERIOR

The cabin of the new Flying Spur takes craftsmanship to new levels. Its contemporary design, with an emphasis on comfort and refinement, creates a stylish and relaxing environment for both the driver and those who prefer to be driven.

The harmonious interior features a new twin flute seat design – or if you opt for the Mulliner Driving Specification, you can select the new Lofted Diamond design that combines intricate stitching and embroidery. The Crown Cut Walnut veneer, with its horizontal straight-cut grain, contributes to a feeling of width and spaciousness. Sculpted vents in a polished or optional diamond-knurled finish add to the refined feel, while the panoramic glass sunroof lets light flood into the cabin.​

PERFORMANCE

THRILLINGLY SOPHISTICATED

The new Flying Spur combines breathtaking power and agility to deliver a driving experience that is both exhilarating and sophisticated. Built around a formidable 6.0 litre W12 engine, it delivers 635 PS of power and 900 Nm of torque so you can enjoy effortless acceleration whenever you need it. A seemingly endless surge of power takes you from 0 to 60 mph in 3.7 seconds (0 to 100 km/h in 3.8. seconds) and on to a top speed of 207 mph (333 km/h).

An eight-speed dual-clutch transmission ensures rapid gearshifts and smooth acceleration, reaching maximum speed in sixth gear, so that seventh and eighth gears provide reduced fuel consumption when you’re cruising at speed.

EFFORTLESS EVERYWHERE

The new Flying Spur has the versatility to deliver engaging performance in all conditions. The torque-vectoring-by-brake system employs braking on the inside wheels when entering and exiting corners, working alongside Bentley Dynamic Ride, our 48V Electronic Active Roll Control system, to provide impressive agility at any speed.

A choice of four driving modes – Comfort, Sport, Bentley and Custom – allows you to tailor the driving experience to make it even more rewarding. Adaptive Valve Control even adjusts the car’s sound, allowing you to enjoy a clearer sound in Sport mode, and a more discreet note in Comfort mode. Wherever you’re heading, you can make the journey extraordinary.

TECHNOLOGY

​ENHANCING THE JOURNEY

My Bentley Connected Car* features, including Apple CarPlay®, Satellite maps and My car status, available through the My Bentley app, connect you seamlessly with your new Flying Spur and the world around you. Meanwhile intelligent safety systems such as Local hazard information and Private eCall give you complete confidence on the road.

Smart LED matrix headlamps automatically cut a hole in the full beam when another car approaches to avoid dazzling other drivers, allowing you to remain fully focused on the drive. An optional Night Vision camera uses infrared road monitoring to alert you to pedestrians, or large animals, up to 300 metres ahead. The City Specification, included as standard, further enhances the urban driving experience, with features including Pedestrian Warning, Traffic Sign Recognition and a Top View Camera. Learn more about the technology in the new Flying Spur.

Apple CarPlay® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.
*My Bentley Services not available in all markets.

CONTROLLED SURROUNDINGS

The optional Mood Lighting Specification enables you to tune atmospheric interior lighting, including illuminated Bentley treadplates, to a range of colours and intensities to suit your mood. You can even store your favourite lighting configurations in the new Touch Screen Remote.

Included as standard, this precision-crafted screen is integrated into the rear centre console, but can be easily removed at the touch of a button, enabling passengers to sit back and personalise their journey in comfort. As well as adjusting the mood lighting, it allows rear passengers to access all the functions available through the Central Display, including heating, ventilation, sunroof, infotainment and navigation.​

NEW FLYING SPUR FIRST EDITION

A CELEBRATION OF PERFORMANCE AND CRAFTSMANSHIP

To celebrate the arrival of this captivating car, we have created the new Flying Spur First Edition. This is an opportunity to own a rare and collectible edition.

Exclusive features include a First Edition Union Flag badge with a number 1 at its centre, appearing both on the exterior and inside the car. The treadplates feature the Union Flag once more, with the words First Edition written through the centre. You also have the option of having either the words First Edition or the Bentley Wings embroidered onto the seats.

A selection of the most desirable options available on the new Flying Spur have been included on this limited edition as standard. The innovative Bentley Rotating Display and the new illuminating Flying B bonnet mascot are particularly striking highlights.

Step into a relaxing setting with Deep Pile Overmats, supremely comfortable seats and the Mood Lighting Specification. Even the longest journeys will feel effortless with the Touring Specification, featuring Lane Assist, Night Vision and a Head Up Display.

There is a wealth of choice for personalisation – you can select any of the available veneers, including dual veneers, and you can also choose to have Contrast Stitching and piping on the seats.

For an even more distinguished look, the Mulliner Driving Specification is included as standard and includes our new Lofted Diamond seat design, three-dimensional leather upholstery door panels and any of the available wheels, including a 22” wheel in a choice of two finishes.

PERSONALISATION

EXTERIOR FLAIR

Part of the distinctive beauty of the new Flying Spur lies in making it yours. Starting with a palette of 17 standard colours, carefully chosen to complement the exterior style, there is the option to choose from the extended range, giving you a total of 30 colours.

Two exclusive new 21” ten twin spoke alloy wheels are available in a choice of finishes. The Mulliner Driving Specification also gives you the option of a 22” wheel, available in a choice of two finishes to match the balanced proportions and unique character of the new Flying Spur.​

INTERIOR FINESSE

The new Flying Spur is designed and crafted by us and personalised by you. Discover how you can tailor the cabin to your specific tastes and preferences on our Configurator.

Choose from eight single veneers, with the option to add a sleek chrome pinstripe running along the centre, as well as stunning dual veneers that contrast your choice of wood with a Grand Black veneer. There is a selection of 15 leather hides, along with two duotone combinations, while diamond knurling, standard on some controls, can be extended to the bullseye and centre vents for a harmonious look.

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

NEW FLYING SPUR

تتميزسيارة New Flying Spur بمحرك من طراز W12 وسعة 6 لترات وهو ما يجعل منها مزيجًا جذابًا يجمع بين الأداء

الديناميكي ومهارة الصنع الحديثة. وهي سيارة معاصرة من ناحية التصميم وملهمة في التنفيذ،

فهي تضم تكنولوجيا سهلة الاستخدام في جميع جوانبها بحيث تُبقيك متصلاً بسيارتك

وبالعالم من حولك. كما أنها مصممة لتوفر تجربة راقية ومبهجة لكل من الركاب والسائق

على حد سواء.


التصميم

تصميم خارجي دراماتيكي

تقدم لك سيارة New Flying Spur تصميمًا عصريًّا متألقًا بخطوطها الحادة والأجزاء المنحوتة بها والنسب المتوازنة، التي تجتمع معًا لتضفي حضورًا رائعًا. إن ما تتمتع به من تفاصيل مدروسة، بما فيها شبكة التهوية الجديدة العمودية، والمصابيح الأمامية ذات التأثير الكريستالي، والعجلات المزدوجة بقطر 21 بوصة ذات 10 محاور مطلية بألوان فاتحة كخيار قياسي، بالإضافة إلى رمز ماركة السيارة الاختياري Flying B المضيئ الجديد؛ تضفي كلها على السيارة كاريزما وشخصية مميزة. إن اكتشاف كل إضافة جديدة سيأخذك في رحلة ملهمة.

تصميم داخلي متناغم

ينقل كرسي القيادة في Flying Spur معنى جديدًا لمهارة الصنع، فتصميمه المعاصر الذي يهتم بالراحة والتحسين يوفر جوًّا من بيئة أنيقة ومريحة لكل من السائق والركاب أيضًا.

ويتميز التصميم الداخلي المتناغم بتصميم جديد للمقعد المزدوج المزخرف - أو إذا اخترت مواصفات قيادة Mulliner ، فستتاح لك فرصة اختيار التصميم الجديد لوفتيد دايموند الذي يجمع بين الخياطة المتشابكة والتطريز. إن القشرة الخارجية كراون كت والنوت، مع ما تتميز به من سطح محبب مستقيم أفقي، تُضفي شعورًا بالاتساع والرحابة. وتضيف الفتحات المنحوتة في شكل نهائي، إما مصقول أو اختياري مخرش بالألماس، بُعدًا جديدًا إلى الإحساس بالذوق الرفيع، بينما تتيح فتحة السقف الزجاجية كاملة الرؤية تدفق الضوء إلى داخل مقصورة القيادة.​

الأداء

تطور مذهل

تجمع New Flying Spur​  بين القوة الآخذة وخفة الحركة، لتقدم لك تجربة قيادة مبهجة ومتطورة في الوقت نفسه. ومن خلال محركها W12 الذي تبلغ سعته 6 لترات، تصل قوة المحرك إلى 635 حصانًا كبحيًّا وعزمًا يبلغ 900 نيوتن متر، حتى يتسنى لك الاستمتاع بالسرعة دون مجهود وفي الوقت الذي تحتاج إليه. وتنطلق بك موجه القوة التي لا تنتهي من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في غضون 3.7 ثانية فقط (0 إلى 100 كم/الساعة في 3.8 ثانية)، وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 207 ميل في الساعة (333 كم/الساعة).

يضمن  ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من 8 سرعات ثنائي الكلتش نقل السرعة في غضون لحظات والتسارع السلس، ويتيح الوصول إلى السرعة القصوى عند الترس السادس، بحيث يقلل الترسان السابع والثامن استهلاك الوقود عندما تكون السرعة هي مرادك.​

في كل مكان بلا مجهود

تتميز New Flying Spur بطلاقة حركتها لتقديم أداء متميز في جميع الأحوال. ويستخدم نظام توجيه عزم الدوران باستخدام مكابح الفرامل الموجودة على العجلات الداخلية عند دخول الزوايا أو الخروج منها، كما يطبق خصائص Bentley دايناميك رايد نفسها، وهو نظام التحكم في الميلان الإلكتروني النشط بقوة 48 فولت، من أجل توفير خفة حركة في أي سرعة.

ويمكن الاختيار من بين أربعة أنماط للقيادة، سواء المريحة أو الرياضية أو Bentley أو الأنماط المخصصة، مما يتيح لك تصميم تجربة القيادة التي تلائمك لتجعل الأمر ذا قيمة أكبر. ويعدِّل التحكم ذاتي الانضباط (كونترول ادابتيف فالف) من صوت السيارة، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بصوت أوضح في أثناء تشغيل الوضع الرياضي، وصوت أكثر هدوءًا في أثناء الوضع الهادئ. وأينما كنت متجهًا، فستستمتع بتجربة استثنائية.

التكنولوجيا

دعم قدرة الرحلة

تعمل ميزات My Bentley Connected Car * ، بما في ذلك Apple CarPlay® وخرائط القمر الصناعي وحالة سيارتي ، المتوفرة من خلال تطبيق My Bentley ، على توصيلك بسلاسة مع Flying Spur الجديد والعالم من حولك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تمنحك أنظمة السلامة الذكية مثل معلومات المخاطر المحلية و Private eCall الثقة الكاملة على الطريق.

تعمل مصفوفة مصابيح الليد الأمامية الذكية على إحداث فتحة في الحزمة الكاملة أتوماتيكيًّا عندما تقترب سيارة أخرى، لتجنب التشويش على السائقين الآخرين، مما يسمح لك بالحفاظ على تركيزك بالكامل منصبًّا على القيادة. وتستخدم كاميرا الرؤية الليلية الأشعة الحمراء لمراقبة الطريق، لتنبهك في حالة وجود مشاة أو حيوانات كبيرة على بعد مسافة 300 متر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحسِّن مواصفات المدينة، المدمجة كوضع قياسي، من تجربة القيادة في المناطق الحضرية بفضل ما تتضمنه من خصائص مثل: التحذير في حالة المشاة، والتعرف على إشارات المرور، وكاميرا للرؤية العلوية. تعرف على المزيد عن التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في New Flying Spur.

التحكم في البيئة المحيطة

إن مواصفات الإضاءة الاختيارية تبعًا للحالة تمكّنك من ضبط الإضاءة الداخلية لتلائم الحالة السائدة، بما في ذلك دواسات Bentley  المضيئة بمجموعة من الألوان، وزيادة كثافتها لتلائم حالتك المزاجية. ويمكن أيضًا حفظ تهيئة الإضاءة المفضلة لديك في جهاز التحكم عن بعد المدمج حديثًا في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس.

وتضم السيارة الشاشة القياسية الدقيقة الصنع في الكونسول الأوسط الخلفي، ولكن يمكن تحريكها بسهولة بضغطة زر، مما يمكّن الركاب من الاسترخاء وتكييف الرحلة وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم الشخصية المريحة لهم. كما تتيح السيارة خاصية تعديل الإضاءة، التي تمكّن أيضًا الركاب في الخلف من الوصول إلى جميع الوظائف المتاحة من خلال شاشة العرض المركزية، ليتحكموا في التدفئة والتهوية والسقف والتسلية والملاحة.​

FLYING SPUR الاصدار الاول

الاحتفال بالأداء وحرفية الصنع

للاحتفال بإصدار هذه السيارة الجذابة، طرحنا هذا الإصدار الأول من New Flying Spur، والذي يعد فرصة لامتلاك الإصدار النادر الذي أصبح متوفرًا.

وتتميز السيارة بخصائص حصرية مثل شارة علم مجموعة الإصدار الأول الذي يحمل الرقم 1 في منتصفه، والذي يظهر على كل من الجزء الخارجي والداخلي للسيارة. وتحمل الدواسات علم المجموعة أيضًا، بالإضافة إلى كلمة "الإصدار الأول"المكتوب في منتصفها. ويتاح أمامك خيار حفر كلمة "الإصدار الأول"أو "أجنحة Bentley "على المقاعد.

كما تتوفر أيضًا مجموعة من الخيارات الممتعة في New Flying Spur، والتي أرفقت بهذا الإصدار المحدود مثل الإصدار القياسي. ومن أبرز ما تتميز به السيارة شاشة عرض Bentley المبتكرة الدوارة، رمز ماركة السيارة Flying B الجديد والمضيء.

كما يمكنك التمتع بالجلوس المريح من خلال خاصية (Deep Pile Overmats)، التي تتيح مقاعد مريحة للغاية ومواصفات الإضاءة بحسب الحالة. حتى مع أطول رحلة، ستشعر بالراحة التامة مع خاصية التجوال (Touring Specification)، التي تضم خاصية المساعدة في البقاء في حارة السير، والرؤية الليلية ، وعرض البيانات (Head Up Display).

إنها ثروة من الاختيارات حسب تفضيلاتك. ويمكنك اختيار أي قشرة خارجية متاحة، بما فيها القشرات المزدوجة الألوان، كما يمكنك اختيار أيضًا الخيوط المتباينة وشرائط تزيين حواف المقاعد.

ولإضفاء مظهر أكثر تميزًا، تتوفر بالسيارة مواصفات قيادة Mulliner كوضع قياسي وتضم تصميمنا الجديد للمقاعد على شكل (Lofted Diamond)، كما أن لوحات الأبواب منجدة بالجلد ثلاثي الأبعاد. هذا بالإضافة إلى توفر شكلين لأي عجلات متاحة، بما فيها العجلة ذات 22 بوصة.

إضافة الطابع الشخصي

الشكل الخارجي

جزء من الجمال المميز لسيارة New Flying Spur​  سيكون من اختيارك. فبدءًا من اللوحة التي تتوفر بـ 17 لونًا قياسيًّا اختير بعناية لاستكمال الشكل الخارجي، يتاح أمامك أيضًا الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الألوان، مما يجعل إجمالي العدد 30 لونًا.

كما يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الإطلالة النهائية لعجلتين معدنيتين حصريتين وجديدتين بحجم 21 بوصة، لهما عشرة قضبان مزدوجة. وتمنحك خاصية (Mulliner Driving Specification)إمكانية الاختيار من بين إطلالتين نهائيتين لعجلة بحجم 22 بوصة لتلائم التوازن بين الأجزاء وتضفي طابعًا مميزًا على سيارة Flying Spur .

براعة التصميم الداخلي

نحن من صممنا وأبدعنا New Flying Spur ، وأنت من سيُضفي عليها لمستك المميزة. اكتشف كيف يمكنك اختيار مواصفات المقصورة حسب ذوقك الخاص وتفضيلاتك من خلال المهيئ لدينا.

اختر من بين سبعة ألوان مفردة للقشرة الخارجية، مع خيار إضافة خط من الكروم المصقول ينساب عبر المنتصف، بالإضافة إلى قشرة باهرة مزدوجة اللون تجمع بين اللون الخشبي والأسود الجراند لتلائم اختيارك. كما تتوفر أيضًا مجموعة من 15 نوعًا من الجلد، وتركيبتان مزدوجتا اللون. وأيضًا تتوفر بعض وحدات التحكم مع تخريشة من الألماس، وهي خيارات يمكن وضعها على فتحة المنتصف وفتحات التهوية المركزية للحصول على مظهر متناغم.