Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

MULSANNE SPEED

The Mulsanne Speed is the most powerful four-door car in the world. It features immense torque, thanks to a more enhanced version of Bentley’s mighty 6¾-litre twin-turbo V8 engine, and is built for the driver who appreciates the full potential of near limitless power.​

DESIGN​

EXTERIOR

The Mulsanne Speed offers a sporting take on luxury. Its rifled stainless steel tailpipes, unique 21” wheels, dark tint brightware and ‘Speed’ fender badges all add to its powerful road presence.

A series of assertive styling features enhance the Mulsanne Speed’s sporting intent. A dark tint finish is applied to the exterior brightware, including matrix grilles, bumper, radiator grille and wing vent. ‘B’ wing vents add to the clean look. The dark tint extends to both front and rear lights. 21” Speed alloy wheels, with a dark-tint option, are Bentley's first-ever directional style wheel and have the same visual direction of rotation on either side of the car.​

INTERIOR

In addition to the interior updates across the Mulsanne range, the Mulsanne Speed also benefits from features that further highlight its sporting abilities. These include diamond-quilted seats and door pads, knurled gear lever and drilled alloy sports pedals. A striking sports interior colour split with perforated hide also ensure the powerful and exquisite Speed remains unique.​

PERFORMANCE

DYNAMIC YET REFINED

The new Mulsanne Speed is much more than just a powerhouse, it is a car for those who prefer to take the wheel themselves. Its 6¾ litre twin-turbocharged V8 engine generates 530 bhp / 395 kW / 537 PS) at 4,000 rpm and 1,100 Nm (811 lb.ft) of torque. The highest torque of any four-door luxury car, Speed delivers 5% more brake horsepower and 8% more torque than its Mulsanne sibling.

Mulsanne Speed combines outstanding driving dynamics with supreme refinement. It accelerates effortlessly from 0-60 mph in 4.8 seconds (0‑100 km/h in 4.9 seconds) and reaches a top speed of 190 mph (305 km/h). Cutting-edge engine technology delivers competitive emissions for a car of this size (CO2 of 342g/km) and (18.8mpg) fuel consumption figures.

PERFECT BALANCE

The Mulsanne Speed offers four driver-selectable suspension settings, which combined with computer monitoring 50 times per second, ensure the perfect balance of ride and handling performance in any conditions. The driver-focused Sport suspension setting makes the most of the Speed’s formidable power and acceleration. It stiffens the air suspension for improved body control and high-speed grip. It also adjusts the steering dynamics for a more sporting and engaging feel. The Bentley setting gives the optimum balance between comfort and performance. The Comfort setting provides the most refined and comfortable on-road drive imaginable. Whereas the Custom setting enables the driver to configure their own personal engine and chassis settings.

PERSONALISATION​

MAKE YOUR MARK

Bentley offers a range of personalisation options to help you make your mark on your Mulsanne Speed. As well as the extensive range of personalisation options, including over 100 exterior colours, 11 veneers, 24 hide colours and 13 duo-tone options, there are additional ways to make your mark on your Mulsanne Speed. These include Bentley optional carbon-fibre inserts to waistrails that complement the Speed’s contemporary character. 

Through Mulliner, Bentley's personal commissioning department, there even more choices to explore, including special paint finishes such as satins and pearlescents, duo-tones and even bespoke paint colours. There are also interior options like bottle coolers, stowage and more features which will make your Mulsanne truly unique.

MULLINER DRIVING SPECIFICATION

The Mulliner Driving Specification is fitted as standard on the Mulsanne Speed’s interior. It adds superb styling cues including diamond-quilted seats, a knurled gear lever, organ stop controls and drilled alloy sport pedals. The striking sports interior colour split with perforated hide adds an exquisite attention to detail that confirms the Mulsanne Speed’s status as the most powerful Mulsanne.

PREMIER SPECIFICATION

You could also opt for the Mulsanne Speed Premier Specification, which features 21" Mulsanne Speed wheels in dark tint or polished finish, the distinctive Flying ‘B’ radiator mascot, jewel fuel filler cap and remote-controlled garage door opener*. Also included are two city umbrellas, a valet key and veneered media drawer and minor gauges panel.

And if you wish to go one step further to make your car truly personalised then the Mulliner department – the definition of bespoke – is always on hand to help.

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

MULSANNE SPEED

Mulsanne Speed  هي السيارة رباعية الأبواب الأكثر قوة في العالم. وتتميز السيارة بعزم دوران هائل، بفضل الإصدار الأكثر تحسينًا من محرك Bentley التوربيني المزدوج بسعة 6¾ لتر من طراز V8؛ فهي مصممة لتناسب السائقين الذين يقدِّرون القدرات الكاملة للسرعة غير المحدودة.

التصميم​

التصميم الخارجي

توفر Mulsanne Speed تجربة رياضية فاخرة. وتتميز بوجود أنابيب العادم المجوفة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والعجلات المميزة بقطر 21 بوصة، والسطح الخارجي اللامع الداكن، وشارة الرفرف المكتوب عليها “Speed"، وهو ما يمنحها مظهرًا فخمًا بالإضافة إلى قوتها.

وتميز مجموعة من أنماط التصميم الباهرة السيارة الرياضية Mulsanne Speed، إذ تسود إطلالة خارجية داكنة على كل من الشبكة والمصد وشبكة الرادياتور وفتحات التهوية. كما يضيف حرف B على فتحات التهوية رونقًا للمظهر الأنيق. ويمتد اللون الداكن إلى كل من المصابيح الأمامية والخلفية. إن سيارة Speed مزودة بعجلات معدنية ذات 21 بوصة مع خيار إضافة اللون الداكن، وهي أول عجلات مزينة تصممها Bentley على الإطلاق تتمتع باتجاه رؤية الدوران نفسه على أي جانب من جوانب السيارة.

التصميم الداخلي

بالإضافة إلى التحديثات التي أُدخلت على الإطار الداخلي لمجموعة Mulsanne ، تبرز Mulsanne Speed بقدراتها الرياضية التي تتفوق بها. وتتضمن تلك القدرات المقاعد المطرزة بالألماس، ووسائد الأبواب، وذراع التروس المخرش، والدواسات الرياضية المعدنية المحفورة. إن اللون الرياضي الباهر في التصميم الداخلي والجلد المخرم يضمنان الحفاظ على أناقة Speed بجانب قوتها وتفردها.​

الأداء

ديناميكية ومطوّرة

إن Mulsanne Speed الجديدة أكثر من مجرد سيارة قوية، فهي مخصصة لأولئك الراغبين في الجلوس خلف مقعد القيادة بأنفسهم، إذ يعمل المحرك التوربيني المزدوج من طراز V8 (بسعة 6¾ لتر بقوة 530 حصانًا للكابح / 395 كيلو وات / 537 حصانًا) عند 4,000 دورة في الدقيقة و1,100 نيوتن متر، بعزم (811 رطل قدم). تقدم Speed أعلى عزم دوران موجود في سيارة فاخرة بأربع أبواب، إذ تزيد قوة حصان الكابح بها بنسبة 5% والعزم بنسبة 8% مقارنة بغيرها من السيارات في مجموعة Mulsanne.

تجمع Mulsanne Speed بين ديناميكيات القيادة المذهلة والتطوير الفائق، فهي تنطلق في سرعتها بشكل سلس من 0-60 ميلاً في الساعة في غضون 4.8 ثانية (0-100 كم/الساعة في 4.9 ثانية)، وتبلغ سرعتها القصوى 190 ميلاً في الساعة (305 كم/الساعة). إن تكنولوجيا المحرك الجديدة كليًّا تقلل من الانبعاثات (ثاني أكسيد الكربون بقدر 342 جم/كم) واستهلاك الوقود (18.8 ميل لكل جالون).

التوازن المثالي

تتيح Mulsanne Speed أربع أوضاع تعليق يمكن أن يختار من بينها السائق، بالإضافة إلى رصد الكمبيوتر 50 مرة في الثانية، مما يقدم أفضل توازن في القيادة ويتيح التحكم في الأداء في أي ظروف. إن وضع التعليق الرياضي الذي يركز على السائق في سيارة Speed يتيح الاستفادة مما تتميز به السيارة من قوة وسرعة هائلتين، فهو يزيد من تعليق الهواء لتحسين التحكم في الهيكل والانطلاق بالسرعة القصوى. كما تلائم هذا الوضع أيضًا ديناميكيات التوجيه، لإضفاء مزيد من الإحساس بالقوة والرياضية والقيادة التفاعلية. وتعمل وضع Bentley على تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين الراحة والأداء. أما وضع الراحة، فهو يوفر تجربة القيادة الأكثر تحسينًا وراحة التي يمكن تخيلها على الطريق. وبالانتقال إلى وضع التخصيص، فهي تتيح للسائق تهيئة الإعدادات الشخصية لوضع المحرك والهيكل.

إضافة الطابع الشخصي

ضع بصمتك

تقدم Bentley مجموعة من خيارات التفضيلات الشخصية لمساعدتك على وضع بصمتك على سيارة Mulsanne Speed . وبالإضافة إلى المجموعة الواسعة من خيارات التفضيلات الشخصية التي تتضمن ما يزيد عن 100 لون للإطار الخارجي، و11 لونًا للقشرة الخارجية، و24 لونًا للجلد، بجانب 13 خيارًا مزدوج اللون، تتوفر العديد من السبل الأخرى لوضع بصمتك على سيارة Mulsanne Speed​ . وتتضمن هذه الخيارات الإضافية إضافة الألياف الكربونية الاختيارية الخاصة ب Bentley عند منتصف السيارة، مما يزيد من المظهر الفريد العصري لسيارة Speed.

تتيح Mulliner من خلال قسم التكليف بالتفضيلات الشخصية مجموعة أكبر من الخيارات التي يمكن اكتشافها، بما فيها الدهانات الخاصة مثل الساتان وبيرليسنت، إلى جانب الألوان الثنائية، حتى ألوان الطلاء حسب الطلب. كما تتاح أيضًا خيارات في التصميم الداخلي مثل: مبردات الزجاجات، ومساحة التخزين، والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى، التي ستجعل سيارتك ذات طابع فريد حقًّا.

مواصفات قيادة MULLINER

دُمجت مواصفات قيادة Mulliner كخيارات قياسية في التصميم الداخلي بسيارة مولسان سبيد، فهي توحي بفخامة الطراز بما تتضمنه من المقاعد المرصعة بالألماس، وذراع التروس المخرش وأدوات التحكم في التوقف والدواسات الرياضية المعدنية المجوفة. كما أن اللون الرياضي الباهر في التصميم الداخلي والجلد المخرم يضيفان بعدًا جديدًا من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي تلائم Mulsanne Speed​  بكونها الأقوى في مجموعتها.

مواصفات فائقة

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار مواصفات Mulsanne Speed الفائقة، التي تضم عجلات بقطر 21 بوصة بلون داكن أو مصقول، والتميمة على الرادياتير التي تحمل حرف B الطائر، وغطاء خزان الوقود على شكل جوهرة، بالإضافة إلى أداة التحكم في فتح باب المرآب من على بعد*. كما تم أيضًا تضمين مظلتين للمدينة، ومفتاحًا للخادم، ودرج وسائط مكسوًّا بقشرة خشبية، ولوحة مقاييس مصغرة.

وإذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق مزيدًا من التميز وجعل السيارة ذات طابع شخصي حقًا، فسيكون قسم Mulliner ، المعنى الحقيقي للتصميم حسب الطالب، موجودًا دائمًا لمساعدتك.

*غير متوفر في جميع الأسواق.