Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

MULSANNE EXTENDED WHEELBASE

The Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase is the most comfortable and luxurious car in the Mulsanne range. Designed for customers with a preference for being driven, it offers a first-class air-travel experience on the road. With an extra 250mm of legroom in the rear and sumptuous, light-filled cabin space, it is very much a car for those who demand more time and space to think. The Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase is a new benchmark in comfort and refinement.​

DESIGN​

SIGNIFICANTLY INCREASED LEGROOM

The extension of the Mulsanne’s wheelbase (from 3,266 mm up to 3,516 mm) is entirely to the benefit of rear-seat passenger. This significant increase in legroom and interior space makes it the most generously proportioned luxury limousine in the world.

Interior

To make the best use of the additional rear legroom, Bentley has developed optional airline-style electronic leg rests, seamlessly integrated into the bases of the two rear seats. These extend out and pivot, giving the choice between upright, relaxed and reclined seating positions.​

SUNROOF

A large-format sunroof is standard on Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase. It floods the rear cabin with light and can be controlled by passengers and driver. The tilting glass pane, which features an Alcantara sunblind, reinforces the Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase’s focus on the rear cabin occupants.​

​REAR SEAT LUXURY

A beautifully designed optional centre console, crafted from the finest veneer, metal, glass and leather, can divide the rear seats. Rear seats can also be specified with folding picnic tables. Electric privacy curtains are fitted as standard and can be tailored with either a black or ivory coloured lining.

OPTIONAL DUOTONE

The imposing front of the Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase is dominated by a radiator shell with bright stainless steel vertical vanes. The one-piece bumper, bonnet and fenders integrate seamlessly to create a sense of width and presence. These features flow down to the lower signature grille section flanked by ‘B’ wing vents. A choice of Duo-tone paintwork can add a personal finishing touch.​

PERFORMANCE

SEAMLESS ACCELERATION WITH COMFORT

As well as being the most comfortable and luxurious car in the world, the Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase also offers a sublime driving experience.

Beneath Mulsanne’s bonnet lies a 6¾ litre, twin turbocharged V8 engine that produces 506 bhp (377 kW / 513 PS) at 4,200 rpm and up to 1,020 Nm (752 lb.ft) of torque at 1,750 - 3,250 rpm. This immense power takes it from 0-60 mph in 5.3 seconds (0-100 km/h in 5.5 seconds), and on to a top speed of 184 mph (296 km/h). The 8-speed automatic transmission and rear-wheel drive provide imperceptible gearshifts and seamless acceleration to deliver a truly spirited ride. Cutting-edge engine technology delivers competitive emissions (CO2 of 342g/km) and (18.8 mpg) fuel economy.

PERSONALISATION

COLOUR AND CHOICE

As well as a wide range of personalisation options, including over 100 exterior colours, 11 veneers and 24 hide colours, there are many additional ways to make your mark on your Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase. With Mulliner, you can specify your car in special finishes such as satins, metallics and pearlescents. Mulliner also offer a range of duo-tone exterior paint combinations.

Additionally, you can choose from comfort headrests and super-soft Alcantara headrest cushions or a powered Alcantara roller blind. There is also the option to have a rear screen, controlled from front or rear cabin. Partner these additions with the extra 250 mm of legroom for rear passengers and full-length console with twin deployable picnic tables and enhanced stowage, and you can create the perfect space to relax in.

MULLINER SPECIFICATION

The Mulliner Specification is available specifically for the Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase’s interior. It adds superb styling cues including diamond-quilted seats, a knurled gear lever and organ stop controls. Drilled alloy sport pedals and optional Bentley Carbon Fibre Inserts to waistrails complete the look. Additionally, you can opt for 21” Radiance wheels as part of this specification. 

And if you wish to go one step further to make your car truly bespoke, then the Mulliner department – the definition of personalisation – is always on hand to help.

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

MULSANNE EXTENDED WHEELBASE

تعد Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase السيارة الأكثر راحة ورفاهية في مجموعة Mulsanne ؛ فقد صُممت للعملاء الذين يرغبون في التمتع بالقيادة، إذ تشبه تجربة سفر جوية من الدرجة الأولى على الطريق. ومن خلال توفير مساحة 250 مم للأقدام في الجزء الخلفي ومساحة في المقصورة الفخمة والمضيئة بالكامل، تصبح السيارة المكان الملائم لأولئك الراغبين في وقت ومساحة أكبر للتفكير. إن سيارة Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase هي معيار جديد للراحة والرفاهية.

التصميم

مساحة أكثر اتساعًا للأقدام

تتميز Mulsanne بقاعدة عجلات طويلة (من 3,266 مم لتصل إلى 3,516 مم) وهو ما يعتبر ميزة كبيرة لركاب المقاعد الخلفية؛ فهذه الزيادة الكبيرة في مساحة الأقدام ومساحة الجزء الداخلي تجعل منها سيارة الليموزين الأكثر اتساعًا ورفاهية في العالم.

التصميم الداخلي

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مساحة الأقدام الخلفية الإضافية، طورت Bentley مساند أقدام إلكترونية اختيارية تشبه مساند الطائرات، وتندمج بكل انسيابية في قاعدتي الكرسيين الخلفيين. إن هذا الاتساع والمحورية يتيحان لك الاختيار بين وضعية الجلوس المستقيمة والمريحة والمائلة.

فتحة السقف

تتوفر بسيارة Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase فتحة سقف متسعة قياسية، فهي تغطي المقصورة الخلفية بالضوء، ويمكن أن يتحكم بها السائق والركاب على حد سواء. ويؤكد اللوح الزجاجي المائل، والذي يضم غطاء للشمس مصنوعًا من الألكانترا، على اهتمام Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase بركاب المقصورة الخلفية.

مقاعد خلفية فاخرة

صُنِع الكونسول الأوسط الاختياري الذي يعكس جمال التصميم باستخدام أفضل القشرات الخارجية من المعدن والزجاج والجلد، ويمكن أن يفصل بين المقعدين الخلفيين. كما يمكن إضفاء لمسات إضافية على المقاعد الخلفية من خلال طاولات التنزه القابلة للطي. وتم تجهيز ستائر الخصوصية الكهربائية بشكل قياسي، كما يمكن الاختيار بين قماش الكتان الملون، سواء باللون الأسود أو بلون العاج.

لون ثنائي اختياري

يهيمن غطاء الرادياتير الأمامي على سيارة Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase​ ، وهو مزود بريَش عمودية مصنوعة من الحديد المقاوم للصدأ بألوان فاتحة. ويتكامل المصد الجديد المكوَّن من قطعة واحدة مع غطاء الرادياتير وغطاء المحرك تكاملاً تامًّا، ويُضفي اتساعًا وحضورًا. وتنساب تلك المزايا إلى أسفل، حيث قسم الشبكة السفلية المزينة بأجنحة حرف B. ويمكن أن يُضفي اختيار الطلاء ذي اللونين لمسة نهائية شخصية.

الأداء

تسارع سلس مع الراحة

إلى جانب كون Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase​  السيارة الأكثر راحة ورفاهية في العالم، فهي توفر أيضًا تجربة قيادة لا مثيل لها، إذ تضم تحت الغطاء محركًا بسعة 6¾ لتر، ومحركًا توربينيًّا مزدوجًا من طراز V8 بعزم 506 حصان كبحي (377 كيلو وات/513 حصانًا) عند 4,200 دورة في الدقيقة، وعزم يصل إلى 1,020 نيوتن متر (752 رطلاً/القدم) عند 1750-3250 دورة في الدقيقة. إن هذه القوة المنيعة تنطلق بالسيارة من سرعة 0-60 ميلاً في الساعة في غضون 5.3 ثانية (0-100 كم/الساعة في 5.5 ثانية) حتى سرعتها القصوى البالغة 184 ميلاً في الساعة (296 كم/الساعة). إن ناقل الحركة الأتوماتيكي ذا الـ 8 سرعات وقيادة العجلة الخلفية يمكِّنان من تغيير التروس بسهولة وتغيير السرعة بسلاسة، لتوفير مستوى ممتع حقًّا في القيادة. كما أن تكنولوجيا المحرك الجديدة كليًّا تقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون (342 جم/كم)، ومن استهلاك الوقود (18.8 ميلاً لكل جالون).​

إضافة الطابع الشخصي

الألوان والاختيار

بالإضافة إلى توفر مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات التفضيلات الشخصية، بما فيها ما يزيد عن 100 لون خارجي، و11 لون قشرة خارجية، و24 لونًا للجلد، تتوفر أيضًا العديد من الخيارات الإضافية لتُضفي لمستك الخاصة على Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase. ومع طراز Mulliner ، يمكنك اختيار إضفاء شكل نهائي مميز على سيارتك، مثل الساتان والمعدن وبيرليسنت. وعلاوة على ذلك، تقدم Mulliner مجموعة من الطلاءات الخارجية مزدوجة اللون.

يمكن أيضًا اختيار إما مساند الرأس المريحة ومساند الرأس فائقة النعومة من الألكانترا، أو الستارة الدوارة لحجب الضوء من الألكانترا. كما يتوفر أيضًا خيار الشاشة الخلفية الذي يمكن التحكم به من المقصورة الأمامية أو الخلفية. ومن خلال الجمع بين كل هذه الإضافات من مساحة الأقدام الإضافية 250 مم لركاب المقاعد الخلفية، والكونسول كامل الطول، وطاولات التنزه الثنائية القابلة للطي، ومنطقة التخزين المحسَّنة، يمكنك توفير المساحة المثالية للاسترخاء.

مواصفات MULLIINER

تتوفر مواصفات Mulliner خصيصًا في الجزء الداخلي ل Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase ؛ فهي توحي بفخامة الطراز بما تتضمنه من المقاعد المرصعة بالألماس، وذراع التروس المخرش، وأدوات التحكم في التوقف. كما يكتمل جمال مظهرها من خلال الدواسات الرياضية المعدنية المثقوبة والإضافات الاختيارية من ألياف الكربون في أسفل النوافذ. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك اختيار عجلات راديانس بقطر 21 بوصة لتكون جزءًا من هذه المواصفات.